Come and know a little about the Margarita island.🌊🌞

in #travel6 years ago

image

Today I want to show a little of the beauty of the beaches of this beautiful island. The nature is wonderful and day by day gives us beautiful sunsets like this.

image

Although I live in this beautiful island full of beautiful beaches I almost do not go. But today with my family we decided to do a little different this Sunday and we went to the beach.

image

My cousins are the best gift of my family. They have been my life companions and I appreciate it so much. Today we decided to stay on the beach and enjoy this wonderful sunset.

image

This beautiful sunset we saw in Manzanillo beach. This is a small fishing village, on this beach there are several restaurants and there are many boats where fishermen take fish like sardines and the specialty is mussels.

image

image

image

Sort:  

That is such a beautiful beach! And that sunset! wow! I'm glad you decided to stay for it! Your pictures are great! You are lucky to.have fresh fish so close by!

If it was very beautiful! And above all it was a different Sunday and we had a great time with the family. Today we arrived a little late and we could not buy fish, but it is always good to buy fish. Especially I'm hoping to buy mussels I love them!

I do envy you fresh seafood! Everything is our grocery stores comes frozen.

So frozen is not the same. Everything is fine? In the news I saw that it has been raining

Lots of flooding around here, but I am high and dry.No worries. Lots more rain predicted all week. My nephew's automobile repair garage is full of water. Poor kid. What a mess

It's good to know you're fine, poor of your nephew, imagine all the mess

Congratulations @denissemata! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66256.41
ETH 2643.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68