Sort:  

I'm going to be in Pasadena today on a semi-impromptu trip to the Norton Simon. While I am there, I will call your name and see if I can find you. :D

Oh wow! LoI, I will keep my ears perked up! Love the Norton Simon. Have a wonderful time Samantha :)

Did you hear me? :D I had a wonderful time, indeed. I am still processing all I saw yesterday...AMAZING!!!

Haha! Oh, that was you! Good to know it was you and I wasn't just hearing random voices shouting my name thru the foothills, right?! ;) So happy to hear you loved it. I love that museum as well.

It really is a fabulous place. I hope to make it back there one day...see if I can find that sweet pup. Those babas warmed my heart.

Thank you for your kind words and you are very welcome for the tour...you're invited to join me anytime!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44