Funny things can happen when you're in the mountainssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

On a recent mountain hike with some friends, we saw some amazing scenery

20180103_163641.jpg

And felt the need to pay homage to the classic Lion King movie, using our friend's dog.

Memorable moments, with a few chuckles.

20171226_155620.jpg

Doesn't get any better than that!

steemusafooter.png

Sort:  

Those are stunning views!!

where was this?

Around the Pasadena foothillsin California. Thanks for reading @epic-universe 😊

Beautiful scenery. I love the wide vista where you can see everything from a distance.

Ah good one!

LOL that shot gave me such a chuckle thanks I needed that

Glad to hear it @tattoodjay 😊

😎👍😎
I keep picturing that scene in the movie and the song

Lol... The dog trick didn't work I guess...
These photos are amazing you should do more cause.

I love em

Amazing place...loved it..

Happy to hear it 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04