Exploring Switzerland: Grindelwald

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys!

Today I would like to show you a few snaps that I took last weekend. We visited Gridelwald- the famous mountain village located in the heart of the Bernese Alps. It's a perfect place to spend a day, walk, relax and have some good food or coffee. If you want to be more adventurous, then you can try paragliding or downhill trike racing. Unfortunately, we didn't have much time to try that out, maybe next time!

I will be sharing a post about Zurich soon so stay tuned!

Have a beautiful day! xxx

Cafe 3692

Make sure to visit that place, it's totally worth the hike! The coffee & croissant was amazing! The view was spectacular as well.

..and that's the view:

Sort:  

It is really amazing!

Fantastic photos ! Zurich probably has some great locations for my travel challenge at the top of the promoted page.....

Amazing pictures! I didn't get a chance to visit Switzerland while I was in Europe but think maybe next time I am there I might have to. Thanks to your post though I get a nice little view of it without being there right now. Love it. Thanks for sharing. Following you. Check out my blog too if you like ^-^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89