You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kim's Quest #9: Kawasan Falls - The Money Shot of Cebu

in #travel5 years ago

I have never heard of the money shot :) Thank you for explaining what it is! I will try to make some too going forward.

I also have places that I have visited 3 and more times and I still go back because I love them. I truly believe that we don't need to see everything. We need to find places that make us feel good and relaxed. It doesn't matter where those places are.

As you say those waterfalls are crowded I must admit that it wouldn't be for me as I couldn't wake up so early to enjoy them without so many tourists. This is why I'm happy that you showed your pictures and I don't have to go there myself :) The water is so beautiful! Clean and that color!

Thank you for sharing and have a lovely day!

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by, @delishtreats! Your meaningful comments really add value to anyone's post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99