You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traveling is Cheap

in #travel6 years ago

From Hawaii to Siberia? I can't think of a bigger change than this ;) I agree with your perspective of choosing Mongolia because it's close to where you live so that you can save some money on the travel cost. And you are good with saving of money! I love your food choices. All what you written is healthy and highly nutritious so you actually don't need anything more.

Hitchhiking is not for me but I like to read stories from people who like this kind of transportation. And it definitely saves some pennies.

You also paid so little for accommodation! Amazing! I should take some travel tips from you :)

Your photos are so pretty! You made Mongolia look like paradise :)

Thank you for sharing and cheers to your new upcoming adventures! And I hope that you will not run out of the money ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34