You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOUR BEST LINDAU GUIDE – TOWN WITH VIEW TO THE ALPS

in #travel5 years ago

I live in Schaffhausen which is very close to the Bodensee but I haven't made it to Lindau yet. I've been several times to Konstanz, St. Gallen and other cities around the lake but somehow never thought about visiting Lindau. I even saw it from the highway :)

Now I know what I'll probably do this weekend if the weather will be nice :) it really looks like a charming town that is definitely worth a visit.

Thank you for this tip and have a nice day!

Sort:  

Thank you for good words! In Berlin this weekend needs to be more than +20°C so maybe you will also have a luck 😊 I hope you will like Lindau as much as I. ❤

I haven't been in other cities around Lake Constance, what you would recommend me for my next trip?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67