You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Landscape Photography: beauty of Marsalforn, pearl of the Maltese island of Gozo

in #travel6 years ago

Islands in Mediterranean are so beautiful! I've been to Sardinia and to Mallorca and Malta has been on my list to go in the near future. It is a great tip to go in the winter or early spring. It looks so beautiful and green!

I prefer sandy beach and shallow water as I'm afraid of swimming if I can't reach the bottom - silly, I know :)

That sunset is so pretty! Pity that they only last for a few minutes :)

Sort:  

Thank you for this nice comment :) You are right, the Mediterranean islands are amazing. I would love to visit Sicily and Corsica :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44