You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much snake appeal do you have?

in #travel6 years ago

I was really lucky and I've seen only 2 harmless snakes in my life. I think I would collapse if I would ever seen a cobra or a boa. Actually if I would have any snake just a foot from me I would collapse as well :D I feel so sorry for you and I hope that you will see less and less of them.

I remember when I saw a snake for the first time. I was about 10 years old. It was just on the path in the forest that I was passing. I think it was about 2 m away from me. I started to scream, jump up and down and eventually run down the hill as fast as I've never done before or after :D

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by! When I saw the first snake I did collapse. It was shedding its skin and it freaked me out to the point that I fainted.

Oh dear, I'm sorry to hear that and I really hope that you won't see many of them anymore! You deserve a break! :)

Thanks! That was my thought exactly but I do have a hunch that it won't stop here lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28