You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jasper National Park: Wildlife bonanza, Day 1&2 30+ photos

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

I love your post! You have shared some great photos and interesting details about the national park and it's nature! I also like the detailed description of your adventure! Thank you for sharing!

Edit - congratulations on the curie upvote!

Sort:  

I'm glad you enjoyed it! There is so much to learn in these parks! It helps me remember what I see on future visits as the landscape is always changing. Thanks for stopping by :)

Exactly! And that's why I love mountains. Each mountain is so different. And you also get very different views! Looking forward to your next adventure!

You are right, each mountain is so different and as you get halfway around the mountain it's also completely different. We try to trace the roads as to which mountain we drive on, It's not easy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50