You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jordan Series - The Hidden World Natural Wonder!

in #travel5 years ago

What an awesome gallery of fascinating photos! If I was there I would probably take thousands photos as well :) I can't even pick up a favorite as there are so many. I like that you have plenty of them with your friends as well. When you look at them in some years you'll have some beautiful memories to talk about..

How warm was it there? It looks VERY HOT!

Thank you for sharing and have a great weekend!

Sort:  

Yeah thousands of photos were taken! By each! Regarding pictures with friends and myself, I started doing it after I have read a post a while back. How when you are old the scenery won't be the most interesting picture but the one that you are in.

While the weather was ok 24 maybe we went there in November :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61657.19
ETH 3452.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52