You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARGENTINA #9 – When wind and water shapes the landscape

in #travel5 years ago

Anytime I see your photos I become jealous of your travel :) In a good way of course! You share your trips in a way that it makes me feel like I was there with you :)

I must say that the part about those three children is a bit scare and creepy but well, it belongs to the history :)

I love the landscape and the fact that it's changing so much!

Thank you for sharing! And happy travels as always :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment :) I am glad to hear that you are with me on my travel :) And you are right. In a way it felt creepy looking at the child. A boy age / sitting as if he is sleeping. Surrounded by glass - but that is to make sure there is the same temperature and oxygen level as on the mountain. But I think it was an important discovery because it gives us who lives now, a possibity to learn about the past. After all, how the world is today is because of history.

The landscape is awsome! Every hour or so of driving and it was completely different. But to have the complete freedom, rental car is the answer :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39