You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARGENTINA #8 – A desert of salt

in #travel5 years ago

You have visited the most beautiful places in the world! Your photos always amaze me and I wish I was there too :) Did you travel full time or was it just vacation for you?

This place looks magical. It does indeed look like snow or like a mirror. It's like a natural miracle :)

Looking forward to seeing more posts from you :)

Have a lovely evening!

Sort:  

Thank you. You do have great photoes yourself. You are a real good photographer :) It has been a great trip. Both countries have so much to offer when it comes to great landscape, frienly people, not too expensive, easy to drive yourself and good food.

The Salinas Grande is a magical place. Especially with the wet surabe.I know that the one i Bolivia is bigger the most popular one, but since I have not been there, to me this one i Argentina is awsome and a great adventure.

No I do not travel full time. I do have a job I have to take care of, But I have many weeks of holiday each year and do travel whenever I can :) Have a great evening you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23