You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hungary – exploring some alternative spots in Budapest

in #travel5 years ago

You had a great time in Budapest. Budapest is one of my favorite cities and I visited it so many times already. I've been to the Jewish district but haven't visited the synagogue yet. Will have to do it during my next visit.

It's so good that you had a guide who knows the city well. It gives you another perspective and you feel like an insider :)

Thank you for sharing and have a lovely day!

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment. Agree. It is a beautiful city. It can easily become one of my favorites.. the synagoque is beautiful. There is quite a lot to see outside as well.

You are right. Beeing there with someone who has been there every summer since his childhood helped a lot. I have never learned so much about a place in such a short time before.

Have a great evening you too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44