You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tuscany Region – Pisa

in #travel5 years ago

The religious buildings in Italy are spectacular. I have never been to Pisa but I have visited Tuscany many times and I was also in awe of stunning architecture that I saw there. Everything is so grand and beautiful.

That baptistery looks amazing. It's huge and those statues are very nice. It must have been a great experience to see it with your own eyes.

Thank you for sharing and congratulations on your curie vote!

Sort:  

Hi. The Baptistery is monumental. The Cathedral is a work of art. From its own architecture to everything it contains inside. When you visit these two works, the Leaning Tower is just the curiosity of your own inclination. I love the region of Tuscany in Italy. Thanks for your comment @delishtreats

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.34
ETH 3502.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82