You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sombor

in #travel5 years ago

This city makes me think of Cracow or maybe Brno in Czech Republic. No idea why but the atmosphere in your photos seems similar to what I experienced there.

The painting is indeed great. Not my kind of situation as I like peace :) But I know the situation in Europe in the past and I've seen many similar paintings already. Not in that size of course :)

Thank you for sharing your story and have a nice day!

Sort:  

Thank you too for such a nice comment. I jave never been in Cracow or Brno, but I saw the pictures on internet when you told me that and I can say that I see some similarity. :) Thank you again for nice words, I'm glad you like my post. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60212.78
ETH 2902.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42