Tombstone Apache, Finally in New Mexico Where is Frank Bacon?

in #travel7 years ago

@frankbacon where are you?

You said come to New Mexico and here I know. I spend some time in Tombstone on the Apache Reservation. Q was saying APACHE and I figured I would head out to Cochise Arizona and get myself on the reservation of the mind. I guess the doors are something of the right thing to be thinking about. I believe the future is going to be very interesting when we start looking into the UFO's and other things this week. I'm going to be hitting all hot spots I know about and I'm going to drive the Celica to the limit to find the real stuff happening. I wonder if I'll be able to Live stream around Area 51, that would be sweet. I'm going to try and locate Dulce Base and do a few other fun things to make the time go buy till we head to Texas and some more Hidden features of the earth. Maybe we will be a girl, that would be sweet.

Here's the drive to Tombstone

The Gathering, have you ever seem more people in
IMG_2346.JPG

Reminds me of one of my Favorite movies
IMG_2345.JPG

Tombstone was really nice, it's like locked in time and reminded of a better time. Checked out the Famous Courthouse and a few other landmarks that were really interesting.
IMG_2295.JPG

IMG_2299.JPG

Saw this crazy huge bug, not sure what it is.
IMG_2306.JPG

kinda weird, I parked in front of the King Solomon Mason Lodge. Seems that is pretty big in this town.
IMG_2331.JPG

I even got a full view of the Blue Blood Moon.
IMG_2337.JPG

The future seems bright and being on the reservation makes me wonder about so much the crazy things that happened in that area.

Sort:  

Awesome looking forward to the ufo investigation! Got the auto vote thing figured out now and got you plugged in. My vote isnt worth much yet but it will be in the future.

Nice man! thanks for the support. I'm looking at Cowboys in the wild west and the connections to out of this world finds. I think I already have my day looking filled.

very interesting location, hopefully i can visit mexico

Now
So many beautiful places we didn't know about
Thanks for sharing
And pls keep sharing on ur experiences in Mexico

Ha, I thought 'Q' was full of zzzz's!
I love your videos even the rants,
I've never missed a Like button on them too.
If I could donate to you I would but at this
time I can only afford my life and still falling short.
I love Ya Manny and I can afford Prayers for Ya = }

I started following you. If you put some posts up I will upvote and comment. Maybe we can help you get going on here. In the mean time I guess I should learn how this auto vote thing works. I think Manny is doing some great things and building a really good community that can benefit all of humanity. He shares things on his channel that I use everyday to help my friends and family. I feel very fortunate...Thanks Manny.

Where is @FrankBacon? Who knows. Maybe you can find him in Houston.

Saw you take a photo of that bug on YouTube, flipping Big bug

That camera takes darn good photo’s.

But you Did have Reservations ; )

Screen Shot 2018-01-31 at 10.25.55 PM.png

good post I saw your rant today. You have to tell those cock suckers to hit that like button .I'm guilty of not doing the like button but most of the time i'm watching from the xbox. I work 40+ hrs and have 2 kids so i'm good for watching the shorter clips and jump in on the live feed for a few mins. I think you need to do the phone booth more you seem to get the crazies haha keep on keeping on . just my 2 cents well one steem cent

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42