You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunset in Koh Lanta, Thailand

in #travel7 years ago

Hey there, I loved the photographs. I lived on Koh Phangan, on and off. for four years, so my heart belongs to Thailand. The sunsets there are like nowhere else. I am buying myself a posh camera soon, and when I return to Koh Phangan (next year or the year after) I will take many photographs and share them with the Steemit community. I upvoted you. Will follow you too. Best wishes. Ps... you call yourself "tantra". Maybe you are already experienced, but if not, you might be interested in the Agama Yoga school in Koh Phangan, where you can learn tantric yoga and other tantric practices.

Sort:  

Thank you for the comment,
Thailand really is a beautiful place!
Wish you luck in your Journey :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87