I Nearly Missed The Train

in #travel3 years ago

I really did nearly miss the train, from Kajuraho (where the tantric statues are) to Varanasi. If I had missed it, I would have had to wait three days for the next one. I was so relieved, I decided to entertain folk on the train with a ukulele rendition of "I Nearly Missed The Train", a spontaneous and totally improvised song.

Improvised? Yes, it surely was. I know it was videod. I was unaware of the videoing for a minute or two. It was a Spanish nurse, Andrea, who filmed it.

Aye, okay, so I'm no great shakes as a singer, but I promise it is worth watching through to the end. Scroll on to about 4 and 1/2 minutes if you are part of the ADHD generation. You will not be disappointed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.64
ETH 3124.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23