My Travel Experience (Pulau Kapas)

in #travel7 years ago

Hi. This is my first trip to the island around my country Malaysia. This place called PULAU KAPAS, situated at East Coast Side of Malaysia at state called Terengganu.

I don't plan for this trip. I been there in February, during the monsoon season (November till February every year) and all the resort there were close and luckily one of the resort was under maintenance to get the resort ready in March. Seriously, its really taking my breath away. After this trip I planning to go to other Island. So far I have been to Pulau Perhentian, Pulau Pangkor and Pulau Redang.

unnamed.jpg

unnamed.jpg unnamed.jpg

Sort:  

Loving that sunset.

Yeahh.. such a god creation.. undescribable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59398.61
ETH 2510.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43