You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AIDAprima - final review

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Man I saw that robot on a documentary about technology a few months ago!

That robot is very popular in Asia, I don't quite remember if it was in Japan or Korea, but I think it was Japan, there were even families that had that little robot sort of as a kid!!

And that receptionists probably is not aware of the threat haha, the next generation of robots will surely be capable of handling that type of duties without much friction. There goes another job to the machines...


The pictures are all beautiful, I am sure you had a great time there!

Sort:  

Yea I agree - robots will take over the "standard information duties" - job will be lost but I still have a positive view on the future so I am pretty convinced even more (but different) jobs will be created. Transition remains the problem ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52