You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sweet Journey: Kending - Everything I could possibly want! Part 1 亲切的台湾: 在垦丁..

in #travel8 years ago

dear sweetsssj, you are amazing! you have been to EVERYWHERE, haven't you!? Even my backyard - Ken Ting (tw spelling)! This is another great post from you and thank you for promoting Taiwan tourism! :P Also, wonderful mindset - caring for coral reefs while having fun - that is very precious (both the mindset and coral reefs :D)!

Sort:  

Oh I absolutely love your home country, it's probably my favourite place in Asia! I always revel at the opportunity to visit as there seems to be endless fun awaiting! I can't wait to visit again, honestly there is still so many things undiscovered for me there, so there will be more promoting of Taiwan tourism to come! :)

非常歡迎甜心教主常到台灣來玩!! 提醒其他朋友, 墾丁是很好玩, 但是常常有大陸遊客到那裏騎乘電動車發生意外的新聞... 因為那裏1.太美會讓你分心 2.季節性落山風非常可怕 3.車少所以很多車子車速快 4.遊客對路況不熟又太興奮... 所以一定要當心啊!! 另外, 我個人認為墾丁周邊有非常多很美的人間秘境, 可能不是那麼為人所知, 不一定要去大景點去人擠人喔!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59