You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Diary: DUBAI - The Full Experience

in #travel7 years ago

lol re the 'respectful ticket'... do men get this too if they wear disrespectfully? I guess not.

thank you for sharing! It's really useful for me as I might go to dubai for flight transfer and a short stop next month!

by the way, recently I just learn that Dubai is very ambitious in exploring the blockchain technology and seeks to use it widely. I am just curious if your business there has anything to do with this. and if it does, hopefully we can see you sharing experiences in this regard. :)

Sort:  

I assume there is no ticket for men, which is what bothered me.. maybe they should give out a handbook with "rules" so that tourists aren't confused and know the facts.

Interesting point and since you asked, yes the business trip had to do with a blockchain project. I will share this here on Steemit as soon as I can :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77