🍙 Dean's Tokyo Snapshots 🍙 mAAch ecute 神田萬世橋

in #travel6 years ago

DSC_6712.JPG

mAAch ecute is such a cool place that is revitalized from the old brick traffic structure and turned into a artistic and hipster style place. I love the feeling of walking inside it and the riverviews are fantastic too!

DSC_6691.JPG

DSC_6692.JPG

DSC_6695.JPG

DSC_6699.JPG

DSC_6701.JPG

DSC_6703.JPG

DSC_6697.JPG

DSC_6702.JPG

DSC_6706.JPG

DSC_6709.JPG

DSC_6708.JPG

DSC_6707.JPG

DSC_6704.JPG

DSC_6687.JPG

this Dean's Tokyo Snapshots series ( #dean-tokyo as a specific tag) is my photographic diary for my family trip to Tokyo. Due to busy schedule and a naughty boy with us, I won't be able to write much but I will make sure that every photo that I choose means something, at least to me... I hope you enjoy this photo series as well as me! Feel free to comment but I probably won't have much time making replies often. Apologies first. :p

follow me @deanliu if you haven't! or not, if this does not interest you...^^

Sort:  

u are still in japan!?!?!!?!?

why not? ^^ wanna be here forever..... XD

Love the photos. Japan is on my bucket list for sure. Awesome looking cities and culture. I'm in the process of learning Japanese, hoping to get a tech job soon or learn enough to get a bilingual job. Thanks for sharing @deanliu. I'll follow you to see what else you have! :)

good luck! it is quite different traveling and working here.... but both are exciting in different ways... :)

Of course this is very interesting, you are in a very beautiful place this city is really very stunning.

The place is very neat there in Tokyo @deanliu
I wish that I could visit Japan too and enjoy their various dishes.

I am sure you will someday!

Hi @deanliu!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.737 which ranks you at #433 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 246 contributions, your post is ranked at #15.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31