Orlando Science Center

in #travel6 years ago

A Bit of Fun

I took the kids to the Orlando Science Center a few weeks ago. Here are a few photos from our adventure.. some have been edited some have not been..

image
I always enjoy going to the dinosaur exhibits

image
Rwar!!! This guy is big and scary. Could you imagine being face to face with him?

image
These are some pretty fish!!!

image
This was more of an animal zoo it looks like more than science!

image
Oh wait!!! Here is some science!!!! It looks like she has super human powers!

image
Learning the importance of washing your hands!

image
So she just got to experience a cat 1 hurricane!!!

image
This projector globe is pretty neat!!!

Well that is all for now!!! I hope you enjoyed our little adventure!

All photos were taken by me on my Nikon D3400 in various settings. They were all adjusted with a vibrance layer.

Thanks for Viewing... Have a GREAT THURSDAY EVERYONE!

Check out SteemUsa's latest posts HERE

and the Alliance's latests posts as well!

PicsArt_01-07-05.51.10.png

image

U5ds4tK6KzWuBxRMR9R2d8zA4wVgjbk (1).gif

Sort:  

Hi Liz, you got a full upvote from me.
Did you leave FB altogether, or did you block me for
Some reason? Your name is in black in my music group
@deadgrlsuppastar, and i don't know why that would be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71