You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sakura in Japan

in #travel5 years ago

The Sakura are truly a lovely flower, and with all those trees in a row, it would be amazing to walk beneath them. I hope one day you get to spend days wandering around under and through them in Japan. I've never been there myself...another place to visit some day. There are so MANY of those days out ahead of me ( :
Hope you have a most wonderful weekend, and keep smiling large, GFF

Sort:  

Yeah! That would be really wonderful time for me if I can visit Japan one day! Many thanks for your nice comment….. I’m glad that you like Sakura, too.

Ah! I’ll keep smiling large, I promise… Have a beautiful day, GFF! ^_____^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64187.99
ETH 2761.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73