You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Home is Where the Heart Is - Philippines.

in #travel7 years ago

I feel like more people are traveling to the Philippines now more than ever. I'm happy about this because looking at pictures makes me really want to go visit. One of my good friends is from the Philippines and says there is so much to do and so many different islands to visit. Your trip looks like it was fun! I would be too scared to swim with sharks though lol.

Sort:  

Philippines is a beautiful country, and I'm not speaking out of bias just because I was born there, but the country has plenty to offer in terms of natural beauty and culture. You'll never run out of anything to do. Whether it's hikes up a mountain, finding a secret waterfall out in a valley, visiting animal sanctuaries, swimming with whale sharks =), the nightlife, historic sites...you name it. I encourage you to go. Plain tickets are much cheaper now too!

Thank you so much! I will definitely look into it and look forward to more pictures from you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46