Miami

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Another escapade

Once again I was on one of my escapades in Miami. I thought of my fellow steemians when I was driving past this sculpture. This City of Miami is truly is a gem, all the way South on the East coast of America.

The City which is Famous from the movies like Scarface or Blow, thought of as a city that was built on Cocaine. This may be true but what you will find in Miami is some of the most high-end areas in the Country, filled with very classy Ladies, and Gentleman from every culture sharing the same tastes in billion dollar buildings. Ferraris, Lamborghinis, and Rolls Royce's are a common attribute to the lifestyle of many parts of Miami.

Every City In every Country has its own unique characteristics, but when it comes to Miami, this city by far can take the cake in America, especially with Spanish being the first language here.

1516763957137.jpg

One More shot Of that cool Sculpture.

Cheers Folks,
Go Steem!!!!!

Sort:  

Hey there! I’m in SoFlo too! My first day on steemit. Check out my blog too, throwing you an upvote and a follow keep posting great shots of our town! #miami

For sure, The City really is Beautiful, and all the buildings are like NEW!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49