Living the dream in the United States of America part 1

in #travel7 years ago

A couple of years ago I've been to America to work at a summercamp.
After the 8 best weeks of my life (uptill then), I traveled for a few weeks threw the States.
I would like to share a couple of my best memories.

DSC_0594 (2).JPG
Wahcona falls Pittsfield, MA

DSC_0044 (2).JPG
Dininghall Summercamp with a great view at the stars

DSC_0256.JPG
Fenway Park Boston, MA

Sort:  

Been to Boston but wasnt able to see Fenway Park! Wish I was able to see this with my own eyes! Dang its really nice baseball field!

Yeah John, it was lovely. Wanted to visit a NBA game too, but it was of season. So I do have to return atleast once ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59356.21
ETH 2723.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53