You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Canadian Rockies: The detour to the famous Moraine Lake, day 5

in #travel6 years ago

I'm pretty sure I mentioned it before, but I will again. Canadians are the most friendly travelers I ever met. Everywhere I go in the world I meet Canadians. And I loved them all. So yaay again for Canada. Let's hope the not traveler is as friendly as well. Meanwhile I make sure I stick to the tourist etiquette. No garbage, no misbehavior.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

lol, glad you are willing to do your part to preserve the parks! I have heard that we are good travelers, I suppose being from Canada I just see it as our normal attitude. We are mostly friendly (we are very capable of being jerks too) we do take pride in our hospitality and our landscape, good to know that as a country we are mostly representing a positive image abroad, I always wondered what other's thought of us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26