You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Canadian Rockies: Spirit Island, Maligne Canyon and the Grizzly bear encounter, Jasper National Park Day 4-25+ pictures

in #travel6 years ago

Wow!! Absolutely gorgeous and it definitely takes me back to the good times of this summer. And yaay, you finally saw a grizzly. I remember you saying you haven't encountered one ever. But now you did and I feel so excited. These creatures are amazing and would never bore me. Enjoy the rest of the trip and keep these amazing stories coming. I will resteem this one hoping @curie will find it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yeah I finally saw my grizzly, 3 of them this trip, they are an amazing creature and I hope to see them again several time! I bet you had fun while you were so close, I'm still 3 hours away but I make it as often as I can. Hoping to visit the Kooteneys this fall.

You never know, @curie has been generous to my blog already, I'm sure they are busy supporting other
undervalued great authors trying to make it in this vast ocean! Thanks for your support! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44