You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Panama City and Casco Viejo

in #travel6 years ago

I just put up my travel post on Panama yesterday and then noticed yours as well. It brought back many memories of walking around the streets of Casco Viejo. Glad you overcame your fears and got out to explore!

Sort:  

I bet Caso Viejo has changed a lot between 2015 and now. I also went to Bocas and stayed close to the Aqua Lounge. You guys sure know how to pick your party locations ;)

I'm sure it has, there was a lot of construction and restoration going on when we were there.

Haha we'd been travelling for about 8 months straight at that point so we had plenty of practice finding the party spots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79