Manhattan Beach

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

I have always thought there was something about the ocean that is just cleansing of the soul. I sat out on the beach yesterday evening and was able to smile for a while, clear my head and there is one thing I realized, you cant force people to like you. I can only be me and share my thoughts with you guys in hopes that you will see what I see and that the things that move me will move you. This post will be followed by a series I want to do on homelessness in Los Angeles. I want to bring real content and just hope that maybe, perhaps people will understand what I am saying.

For today however enjoy these images of the beach I captured yesterday afternoon.

unnamed (3).jpg

unnamed (1).jpg

unnamed (2).jpg

unnamed.jpg

Dayzie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56