Photography - Manly Beach - Australia

in #travel7 years ago

Photography- Manly Beach - Sydney's Northern Beaches. World famous tourist destination. Photo
taken with new Nikon Ft1 without filters.

DSC_0955.JPG

Thanks for following , comments and upvotes

Sort:  

This post received a 4.410 SBD (86.27%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @daydreams4rock! For more information, check out my profile!

wow beautiful view of an blue color water in ocean look nice.
good photography nice take.

Nice picture brother.... if you have my spare time I am very pleading for criticism and suggestion for every photo on my page

if you want me to tell you how to make a lot more here - send me 5 SBD and i will teach you

Manly is great. Thanks for taking me back.

beach is beatiful and I like it @daydreams4rock

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82