Kanazawa Japan - AWESOME

in #travel6 years ago

**Excellent Sushi I had on my Japanese Holiday in Kanazawa, this Sushi was made by a very skilful and experienced Sushi Chef. I was very impressed by his skill and speed in creating Sushi like lightning. Kanazawa is an excellent location when you visit Japan make sure you check out the Kanazawa Castle DSC_0768.JPG
Kenrokuen Garden See Below

Check out my original art paintings and music on previous posts on my channel wall.

Donate some Steem to help me work as an artist. ![DSC_0732.JPG]

Please comment -follow and UPVOTE
. DSC_0732.JPG

Sort:  

m..... they looks yummy.... are they using chicken for sushi???

no this is all seafood

Great post, good luck brother

thanks mate - I follow u now

Ok follback sir

I love sushi, especially the one with salmon you make me wanna eat it all!

thanks for comment - have a good weekend

You got a 10.47% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @daydreams4rock!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86