i♥Travel - Swimming 101

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

553128_2921737769569_1245136116_n.jpg

Hello Steemit Fretz!

Because it’s my day-off, I have some time to play around and look for older videos of me and my fretz.

Been trying to polish my video editing skills like my fret @junvebbei. I’m currently using VideoPad for video editing. I definitely recommend it because it’s easy to use and navigate. I searched online for audios that are royalty free so that I won’t get in trouble. YouTube is also a good source of tuturials. You can find different editing tutorials there and they’ll show you a step-by-step process on how to do it.

These are my fret @nikylour and Allen who’s going to show you how to do a perfect dive in the pool. Hope you guys all like it! Here's the first of my video snippet series


Follow and subscribe:

Blog: i♥life

IG: @_i_heart_life

Steemit: @dawnsheree

Follow @nikylour and their Facebook page:
AmpalaYadz


#untalented

Sort:  

I still find this funny. Hahahah! Nindot siya fret.I will try Videopad unya. By the way, @elle.laurent is here on steemit fret but he's not active.

Tenchu sa support fret. Still making tuyok2x around videopad. Lingaw sad.^^

Congratulations @dawnsheree! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Seem that you are having really relaxed time there.

Hello,

Thanks for dropping by. That's not me that's one of my friends.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @dawnsheree to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

hahahhaha.. still can't get over it! hahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51