I'm going to Peru | Help

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

I'm going to Peru

Hello guys and girls of steemit I hope they are very well.

Today I made a very difficult but necessary decision, and I made the decision to leave my country, I know that I am not the first nor the last who will do it, if I am sincere if it scares me a lot since I have to abandon My family, friends, loved ones and that is very hard to do, but I know it is a necessary decision since it plays the future of my life, I have many projects that I want to realize and for the moments here, in Venezuela, I can not do them .

The country as I go, is Peru as it says in the title, eleji Peru because it is an amazing country, with incredible people that provides unconditional help or that is heard from some of the Venezuelan brothers who are there, besides I know that a situation has happened Economic and strong have overcome and that motivates me a lot.

I currently do not count enough money to go there, I need around **300$ ** to be able to do it, I know that many will say and because you do not work here and you get them, you do not have that facility to get dollars, or With a year working can be achieved so I have a lot of faith in the steemit community to give me all that support I need.

Nothing more to say, I hope they support me, so I can make this possible.

@davisito

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68