Tigers in Thailand

in #travel6 years ago

ddcdfbe0-3121-4af3-a885-be64dd2f10b6.jpeg


I have had this on my bucket list for ages!!

These really are majestic creatures, you can really feel thier power as they walk around you.

I really enjoyed this experience although I wouldmuch rather these Tigers be able to enjoy thier natural habitat


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

This post has received a 4.50 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @davidstefanatto.

Awesome picture... A little close to that big cat - but for sure an experience!

Yeah they are so impressive. Just the size of thier paws is scary !!
I was able to get I picture of her face (check the next picture in blog), she was so beautiful!
I was so happy I was able to do this, although it is a kind of saddening experience overall to see these beautiful animals in captivity

Release the Kraken! You got a 16.53% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @davidstefanatto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14