You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – European Thursday week #29 – winner announcement!

in #travel6 years ago

Thank you so much for choosing my photo! It's undoubtedly a huge encouragement to continue to do what I love... to photograph what awakens my emotions!
Congratulations to all the participants who were also mentioned! You guys showed us amazing photos!
Keep posting! :)
Cheers

Sort:  

I am glad to hear that. I am also happy to see a lot of you guys are making good connections with like minded people through my blog. Your win is very well deserved. Thank you so much for your continued support. Tomas

I am glad to hear that. I am also happy to see a lot of you guys are making good connections with like minded people through my blog. Your win is very well deserved. Thank you so much for your continued support. Tomas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46