Where To Go?

in #travel6 years ago

3C2DB937-AE72-4C62-9D6E-5422D0059870.jpegThere are so many places to go in this world, and even more things to do when you get there. I want to get out and experience the fantastic wonders this world has to offer. My travelling experience has been limited, I have been to a few places but nowhere near as many as I would like. The great thing about the internet is you can see all these places at the click of a button, almost as if you where there yourself. Only problem is, your not. Well I’m hoping to turn that all around and get myself out there seeing the beautiful sights this world has to offer. Where are the best places my fellow steemians have visited, I want suggestions and for places I must see. I’m calling on the Steemit community for their recommendations as to where I should go? Help me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63