You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Grow Your Personal Instagram Page To 5 Billion Followers

in #travel6 years ago

Hey dude. I am another American based in Bangkok. Good to have you here. I am also in your space doing some tech stuff. Follow me and I will do the same. Let's keep in touch and if you come here let's connect. I will do the same when I am in Phuket. All the best and keep the faith.

Sort:  

Sounds good brotherman. Don't know how you live in Bangkok, that place is dirty as fuck. Come to Patong, nice and breezy down here

I always seem to find myself locked in a city dude but I travel all over the place so not here too much. Yes I will get down your way and we can hook up then. In the meantime, enjoy the beach and the girls too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71