You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'The Old Magic' (Part #250)

in #travel6 years ago

Great post. Listen I am based in Thailand and want to connect you with a very good friend of mine who is the host of a really popular travel show here. He goes around the country with three others on big bikes and films amazing locations. We are working right now to take the series outside of Thailand and are talking with a few countries to do this. Would you have an interest? My be an opportunity to work together. Please let me know and again great post. All the best.

Sort:  

sure man contact me on discord, we'll talk

Cool and I will do that towards the end of the week. Thanks and keep riding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49