Sort:  

Yes sorry the first post didn't load the pics and videos. Thanks for looking again. Hope you enjoyed.

Hi @jenntheangel Very informative post. Easy to read, but maybe a bit long. A fine balance is hard to find, but I myself try not give TO much information. I am not a know it all, but just some friendly advice from 1 steemian to another :)

If something goes wrong you can also edit it instead of making a new one. You can also try out the Steem chat. You can find it on the menu on the right side of the site. Sometimes you can find some helpful people there.

Have fun steeming and will follow your growth :)

Thanks for the input. I did get a little over zealous. I'm a little bit of a perfectionists and like to make sure I give as much info as possible on all ends. Maybe better to just attach some links. My first post was showing the videos and pics in edit but not on the post. I was using Img Save and the site went down. A video I watched was telling me to upload the pics to another site first. I found out that wasn't the right way and much more time consuming. Always learning. I appreciate your advice and helpfulness. Thanks and I look forward to seeing your new travel posts. Europe has been on my bucket list for years. Haven't made it there yet.

It's not easy writing great blogs. We are also learning everyday, but are still noobs. As long as we are here to help each other we will get there :)
Hopefully you'll get to see some of europe soon, but it is on your list so the first step is taken ;)

Yes a day without learning is a day wasted. Happy Travels gococonuts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65022.21
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37