DTube - Seafood Barbecue at a Bangkok Night Market

in #travel6 years ago


Ratchada Night Market has quickly become one of Bangkok's favorite night markets to frequent. I think it's because it smells so good there with all the food that is being freshly cooked.

There is a large array of food to choose from and clothes shops may be even more plentiful. Afterwards you can chill in one of the surrounding bars that's built out of a shipping container.

Check out the amazingness in the video.

What's your favorite night market?

Music used:
Jake Cooper & Joey Busse - Déjà Vu
source


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

So... that looks delicious... and you might chuckle to realize that this vid is in my feed immediately following someone’s plank/exercise post!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're right, I did chuckle. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

That marinated seafood looks so epic. I could eat all of that! I remember going to Bangkok a few years ago alone but never knew about this place. I feel like I never got to truly try Thai food in Thailand.

This market is only a few years old but it's a favorite now since it's close to the subway as opposed to other night markets.

Wow, even the photo is already attractive.

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope the video was even more so

Posted using Partiko Android

Absolutely

Posted using Partiko Android

Many beautiful food food presented to you in our presence. The truth is that the water came to my tongue, it seems like I am going to Bangkok now and it is very good to eat the food thank you this video to present a beautiful food video.

#snapcomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your comment

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome my dear

Posted using Partiko Android

wow @daveonarrival I watched a video that you became hungry even though I had eaten 1 hour ago. Thank you for sharing my brother in my place that night market once a year.#snapcomment

Haha. It makes me hungry too

Posted using Partiko Android

@daveonarrival, Bangkok night really impressive. Especially Sea food meals do tasty and delicious looks indeed. All peoples wake up at night and shop servants very busy at the moment. Noodles with sea foods wowwww.....mmmmm....mouth start a watering.

Haha. Thanks for the comment

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh man it looks amazing 😊, I hope you had enjoyed it :)

#snapfeedback

I only wish there was more of it, haha

Posted using Partiko Android

There were lots of delicious food and some food that I had not eaten. The decoration of the shops in the market was very beautiful. Thank you for sharing so much beautiful videos among us

#snapcomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your comment

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=daveonarrival
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=hw2gntv9


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79