You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chelsey's Chronicles #7: Thailand (PART 4) - A Slice of Paradise In Hong Island

in #travel7 years ago

Really beautiful @chels... You take great pictures and look like you have a blast. I have really enjoyed your last few posts! Very good in many aspects, keep it up!

Sort:  

yay really happy that you're liking my content, @davemccoy! Hoping to continue sharing aspects of my life and improve my writing and photography skills :D

very good... I look forward to continue seeing it.. Keep tagging your post with #newbieresteemday and I usually pick them up! ;)

Have a nice day and a great week ahead!

will do :D you'll definitely be seeing more from me hehe
you too!!

If you are on discord DM me... I am at davemccoy#2479 ... If you haven't made it to discord yet, here is a link to connect to a server:

https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

If you have any questions let me know and keep up the good work! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65870.41
ETH 2675.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89