The Waterfalls Near Iligan City Part 12

in #travel7 years ago

My former high school classmate who still tries to remain anonymous has emailed me numerous pics of his hiking adventures around some of these scenic waterfalls which he visited. There were plenty of these photos in his PC hard drive available so I decided to make them into a series of posts with his generous permission.

Dalipuga Falls

To get to Dalipuga Falls, ride a jeepney in Iligan City going to Barangay Dalipuga and get off at the Barangay Hall. You may need to hire a bicycle sidecar ride to the jump-off point. Guides can be hired from there or you can hike by yourself since the trail is easy to follow. The hike takes about 20 minutes.

Pics downstream from Dalipuga Falls.






All photos provided courtesy of bike2waterfallsphilippines and were taken with an iPhone 6.


Follow me as @darthnava: "Just try to post and have hope in Steem always!"

Sort:  

Beautiful waterfall, thanks for sharing!

This is crazy beautiful.

Nice post and wow what beautiful scenery there @darthnava, I hope I can visit those places some day.

I hope you will someday.

Wow! Ang linaw ng tubig sarap maligo! Upvoted @darthnava 😊.

Maraming salamat!

Nothing is more mesmerising than emerald green coloured water...its like dipping into a whole new world.

1st one is the best one!!
its too good!!

awesome... very beautiful and serene.... thanks for sharing this...
keep it coming @darthnava

I like the very beautiful pics of the waterfall.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51