Sunset photography.

in #travel6 years ago

Yesterday when me and my friends go to the mall of asia seaside, I also captured some pics of the sunset when we ride the banana boat. Below are the pictures of the sunset that I have taken.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

"There is nothing more beautiful than the nature itself."

Thanks for Viewing!!

Please UPVOTE!!

darthsteemit.gif

Follow Upvote Resteem!!

Thanks!!

Sort:  

Nicely captured. I wonder why your image didn't get added into photocontest. Check out that account that account upvotes for the photography. :)

Oh really? I didn't know that there is a photo contest. Where can I find it?

Check this @photocontests by @juliank. You need to tag the specific tags said by the juliank.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87