A trip to Egypt.

in #travel8 years ago

Hello everybody!

My husband and I are very fond of traveling. But because sometimes you want a lying rest, we went to Egypt, to soak up the sunshine.

Select hotel profit is simple, 5 stars, all inclusive and certainly first coastline.

We chose the Tia Hights Makadi Bay, which is located in Hurghada area.

What can I say about this hotel?

He is great with several buildings.

We chose a room located away from the pool, so you can sleep peacefully. Young parents needed)))

And so we were given a bungalow. Large room, large bathroom. Prior to the main building 1 min.

Outdoor patio

The hotel area is very large and picturesque.

Meals are not at the highest level, mostly soy products, so on returning home, I lost some weight))) What pleased me. So I do not take photos.((((

Most importantly, share photos of the sea, by which I really miss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52