All the cities I have visited and my story about cities has begun.

in #travel6 years ago

For the past 10 years, I have been to other countries quite frequently for the business and personal reasons.

Through traveling and meditation, I always have a chance to look back on my life and seen someone or something to inspire my life. Of course, there is a downside of traveling such as jet-lag, packing, lost & found, etc, but I think only one good point can cover the downside all; making good friends.

I count them all; 23 countries and 50 cities.

Here is the list

  1. LA, San Diego, San Francisco, Honolulu, Guam, Lexington KY, Seattle WA, Tampa FL, Las Vegas (US)
  2. The greater Vancouver Area BC, Banff, Jasper AB (Canada)
  3. Hannover, Munich, Cologne (Germany)
  4. Troyes, Toulouse, Cannes (France)
  5. Monaco
  6. Barcelona (Spain)
  7. Rome, Bologna, Milano (Italy) / Vatican City
  8. Liechtenstein
  9. Bern (Switzerland)
  10. Ljubljana (Slovenia)
  11. Zagreb (Croatia)
  12. Budapest (Hungary)
  13. Prague (Czech)
  14. Warsaw, Lodz (Poland)
  15. Goteborg, Stockholm (Sweden)
  16. Horsen (Denmark)
  17. London (UK)
  18. Dubai (UAE)
  19. Buenos Aires, Campana (Argentina)
  20. Hanoi, Hochimin City (Vietnam)
  21. Shenzen, HongKong, Hefei, Nanjing, Qingdao, Fuzou, Xiamen, Shanghai (China)
  22. Melbourne (Australia)

IMG_1882.JPG

A little friend I met in London

Original Work
Canon EOS 400D
ƒ/4 1/400 50mm ISO400

I will recall my memory and pictures for these cities and share it with you soon.
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98