My Trip To Northern Areas of Pakistan

in #travel6 years ago

Few days ago I was just sitting in my office doing games development as I am a game developer by profession , suddenly i received a call on my cell from one of my fellow he told me that they are planning to visit Northern areas of pakistan specially Azad Kashmir , he asked me to join this tour team and without taking any single second I said yes I am in.

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-28 at 9.59.41 AM.jpeg

Let me share with you some history regarding my life , from 8th standard till graduation I missed all the opportunities to go for any tour and visit northern areas of my country, so I was very excited and happy so I leave my house and travel 600KM nearly 9 hours journey to meet my fellow to as first step of journey

After reaching Lahore and taking some rest we started most exciting part of journey, from Lahore to Azad Kashmir (heaven on earth), our first stop was islamabad , we enjoyed dinner and move on.

After 6 hours Travel we reach muzafarabad and from there we move to Sharda the first most beautiful place I even seen with open eyes, its amazing place mountains , lakes , waterfalls , greenbelts all mountain covered with lush green trees and clouds passing through.

After 1 day rest we move to Kail And Arang Kail , waoooo this place was really look like heaven , a really peaceful place , rainbows , rains just like mind-blowing no let me share with you some pics so that you can feel that place too.

#Northern Area Pakistan( Azad Kashmir

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-28 at 9.57.13 AM.jpeg

More Clicks
WhatsApp Image 2018-07-28 at 10.00.16 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-28 at 10.00.48 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-28 at 10.01.33 AM.jpeg

#RainBow#mountains#travel#Beautiful#tour

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-28 at 10.02.51 AM.jpeg

Sort:  

@danishgcuf, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

This post was more beautiful than a cold play song

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53